IT Service Management Series

IT Service Management Series

itil-v3ITIL Foundation

The purpose of the ITIL® Foundation certificate in IT Service Management is to obtain knowledge of the ITIL® terminology, structure and basic concepts and to comprehend the core principles of ITIL® practices for Service Management.
Duration: 03 Days

ITIL Capability 

In this course, you learn how to plan, implement and optimize the Operational Support and Analysis processes and gain the skills required to take the ITIL® Intermediate Qualification
Duration: 05 Days

ITIL Life-cycle

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement links improvement efforts and outcomes with Service Strategy, Design, Transition and Operations. MSP certificate introduces a best practice framework for people operating in a programme or multi-project environment.
Duration: 03 Days

ITIL Expert

This certification completes the Lifecycle and Capability streams by focusing on the ancillary knowledge required to implement and manage the necessary skills associated with the use of the Lifecycle practices.
Duration: 05 Days

Certification By: APMG International through QAI Global


APMG-International is a leading Examination Institute which accredits training and Certification organizations, and manages certification schemes for professionals. They are accredited to the highest international standards by UKAS for our work with PRINCE2®,MSP® and MoR®.



Google Plus